Football

Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Schedule PDF – Fixtures

2017 African Cup of Nations Live Stream Online

Africa Cup of Nations 2017 Schedule PDF – Fixtures – Africa Cup of Nations 2017 also known as the Total Africa Cup of Nations, Gabon 2017 (also referred to as AFCON 2017 or CAN 2017) is scheduled to be the 31st edition of the Africa Cup of Nations. Africa Cup of Nations 2017 tournament was scheduled to be hosted by Gabon. The 2017 African champion will qualify for the 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup in Russia.  FIFA Confederations Cup event is also part of the Africa Cup of Nations 60th Anniversary. we are providing Africa Cup of Nations 2017 live streaming, Team squad, the group etc.

Africa Cup of Nations

2017 Africa Cup of Nations draw

GROUP A – Libreville

  • Gabon
  • Burkina Faso
  • Cameroon
  • Guinea Bissau

GROUP B – Franceville

  • Algeria
  • Tunisia
  • Senegal
  • Zimbabwe

GROUP C – Oyem

  • Ivory Coast
  • DR Congo
  • Morocco
  • Togo

GROUP D: Port Gentil

  • Ghana
  • Mali
  • Egypt
  • Uganda

2017 African Cup | FIXTURES

All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)
Saturday 14 January 2017
Gabon v Guinea-Bissau Stade d’Angondje 18:00
Burkina Faso v Cameroon Stade d’Angondje 21:00
Sunday 15 January 2017
Algeria v Zimbabwe Stade de Franceville 18:00
Tunisia v Senegal Stade de Franceville 21:00
Monday 16 January 2017
Cote d’Ivoire v Togo Stade d’Oyem 18:00
DR Congo v Morocco Stade de Franceville 21:00
Tuesday 17 January 2017
Ghana v Uganda Stade de Port Gentil 18:00
Mali v Egypt Stade de Port Gentil 21:00
Wednesday 18 January 2017
Gabon v Burkina Faso Stade d’Angondje 18:00
Cameroon v Guinea-Bissau Stade d’Angondje 21:00
Thursday 19 January 2017
Algeria v Tunisia Stade de Franceville 18:00
Senegal v Zimbabwe Stade de Franceville 21:00
Friday 20 January 2017
Cote d’Ivoire v DR Congo Stade d’Oyem 18:00
Morocco v Togo Stade d’Oyem 21:00
Saturday 21 January 2017
Ghana v Mali Stade de Port Gentil 18:00
Egypt v Uganda Stade de Port Gentil 21:00
Sunday 22 January 2017
Guinea-Bissau v Burkina Faso Stade de Franceville 21:00
Cameroon v Gabon Stade d’Angondje 21:00
Monday 23 January 2017
Senegal v Algeria Stade de Franceville 21:00
Zimbabwe v Tunisia Stade d’Angondje 21:00
Tuesday 24 January 2017
Togo v DR Congo Stade de Port Gentil 21:00
Morocco v Cote d’Ivoire Stade d’Oyem 21:00
Wednesday 25 January 2017
Egypt v Ghana Stade de Port Gentil 21:00
Uganda v Mali Stade d’Oyem 21:00
Saturday 28 January 2017
TBA v TBA Stade d’Angondje 18:00
TBA v TBA Stade de Franceville 21:00
Sunday 29 January 2017
TBA v TBA Stade d’Oyem 18:00
TBA v TBA Stade de Port Gentil 21:00
Wednesday 01 February 2017
TBA v TBA Stade d’Angondje 21:00
Thursday 02 February 2017
TBA v TBA Stade de Franceville 21:00
Saturday 04 February 2017
TBA v TBA Stade de Port Gentil 21:00
Sunday 05 February 2017
TBA v TBA Stade d’Angondje 21:00

 

About the author

admin

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment