Football

Cote d’Ivoire vs Togo live stream AFCON 2017

Cote d’Ivoire vs Togo live stream AFCON 2017– Ivory Coast will be played defending champions Tonga team in Africa Cup of Nations 2017. Cote d’Ivoire vs Togo live stream on Ivory Coast vs Togo is scheduled for a 9.30pm IST (4pm GMT, 11am ET) start. No live telecast in India. South Africa live Stream SuperSport4. Live Streaming: SuperSport live video. UK: TV: EuroSport. Live Streaming: EuroSport Player. Australia, Canada and USA: TV: Bein Sports. Live Streaming: Bein Sports Connect

Cote d'Ivoire vs Togo

Cote d’Ivoire vs Togo AFCON 2017 match Details

Match: Ivory Coast v Togo
Date: 16 January, Monday
Time: 12am SGT (Tuesday)/9:30pm IST/4pm GMT
Venue: Stade Oyem, Oyem
Competition: AFCON 2017
TV Channel: In Singapore, there is no live coverage of the match between Ivory Coast and Togo.

Cote d’Ivoire vs Togo AFCON 2017 Team Squad

Ivory Coast Possible XI:

Sylvain; Aurier, Bailly, Traore, Deli; Gradel, Serge, Serey; Kalou, Bony, Zaha.

Togo Possible XI:

Agassa; Mamah, Akakpo, Sadat, Dakonam; Gakpe, Dossevi, Romao, Atakora; Adebayor, Boukari.

Cote d’Ivoire vs Togo AFCON 2017 TV Listings

Australia: beIN Sports 1
Thailand: beIN Sports 4
United Kingom: EuroSport 2
United States: beIN Sports
Turkey: Tivibu Spor 1
Ireland: EuroSport 2
Italy: Fox Sports HD
Netherlands: Fox Sports 2
Canada: beIN Sports Canada
France: beIN Sports 2
Africa: SuperSport 6, SuperSport 4, SuperSport Select 2, Canal+ Sport 1

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment