Formula1 Uncategorized

Formula One Calendar – 2017 Season Schedule (Confirmed)

Formula One 2017 complete schedule: Grand Prix race day, dates, venue and circuit– The season for the new Formula One is at hand. And as the day is nearing, the enthusiasm and excitement is also increasing day by day. If the sources are to be believed, the season for the Formula One is all set to kick off from March 26 and will end on November 26. The Australian Grand Pix will be the first race as every season and the season will end in Abu Dhabi, UAE.  But, it is important to know that the new season will have 20 races instead of the usual 21 since the German Grand Prix got removed from the calendar after the organizers of the Hockenheimring and Nurburgring circuits failed to reach a consensus to the commercial terms with the management members of the Formula One.

Formula One Calendar

Formula One 2017 Grand Pix Races

The season for the new Formula One is nearing. And as the day is nearing, the enthusiasm and excitement is also increasing day by day. Speculation for the winner of the Formula One Season 2017 has become rife and the sports aficionados are letting no opportunities go in vain in rating the grand pix. It is interesting that there will be 20 rounds altogether for the ongoing season of Formula One.  The names of the grand pix races mainly are the Australian Grand Pix, the Chinese Grand Pix, Bahrain Grand Pix,  Russian Grand Pix, Spanish Grand Pix, Monaco Grand Pix,  Canadian Grand Pix, Azerbaijan Grand Prix, Austrian Grand Prix, British Grand Prix, Hungarian Grand Prix, Belgian Grand Prix, Italian Grand Prix, Singapore Grand Prix, Malaysian Grand Prix, Japanese Grand Prix, United States Grand Prix, Mexican Grand Prix, Brazilian Grand Prix, Abu Dhabi Grand Prix.

Formula One Calendar

Formula One 2017 Circuit

The Formula One fans across the globe were very much inquisitive to know the Formula One 2017 Circuit. The excitement to know about the venues was very much understandable as if the fans come to know about the venues, they become able to explore the possibilities to watch the match. There are altogether 15 circuits selected for the Formula One 2017. These circuits are namely Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit, Melbourne, Shanghai International Circuit, Shanghai, Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir, Sochi Autodrom, Sochi, Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Barcelona, Circuit de Monaco, Monte Carlo, Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Baku City Circuit, Baku, Red Bull Ring, Spielberg, Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone, Hungaroring, Budapest, Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Stavelot, Autodromo Nazionale Monza, Monza, Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore, Sepang International Circuit, Kuala Lumpur.

Formula One Calendar

Formula One 2017 Days and Dates

The wait for all those who are quite willing to know the Formula One days and dates is over. The matches of Formula One are scheduled to commence from 26th March. The final match of the tournament will be played on 26th November, 2017. The matches will be on 26th March, 9 April, 16 April, 30 April, 14 May, 28 May, 11 June, 25 June, 9 July, 16 July, 30 July, 27 August, 3 September, 17 September, 01 October, 8 October, 22 October, 29 October, 12 November and 26 November.

1 Australian GP  Melbourne 26 March 2017
2 Chinese GP Shanghai 09 April 2017
3 Bahrain GP Sakhir 16 April 2017
4 Russian Grand Prix Sochi 30 April 2017
5 Spanish GP  Barcelona 14 May 2017
6 Monaco GP Monte Carlo 28 May 2017
7 Canadian GP Montreal 11 June 2017
8 Azerbijan Grand Prix Baku 18 June 2017
9 Austrian GP  Spielberg 02 July 2017
10 British GP Silverstone 09 July 2017
11 Hungarian GP  Budapest 23 July 2017
12 German GP  Hockenheim 30 July 2017
13 Belgian GP  Spa Francorchamps 27 August 2017
14 Italian GP Monza 03 September 2017
15 Malaysian GP Sepang 17 September 2017
16 Singapore GP Singapore 01 October 2017
17 Japanese GP Suzuka 08 October 2017
18 United States GP  Austin, Texas 22 October 2017
19 Mexican GP  Mexico City 05 November 2017
20 Brazilian GP  São Paulo 12 November 2017
21 Abu Dhabi GP  Abu Dhabi 26 November 2017

About the author


Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment