Cricket

India vs Pakistan Live Stream: U-19 World cup 2018

India vs Pakistan Live Stream: U-19 World cup 2018 – IND vs PAK Match Live Streaming Today’s match Live Score Match Toss Prediction, Preview Head to Head Team Squad Highlight. This is a Big Block Buster Match in U-19 World cup and all Cricket fans in the world waiting for this match. India vs Pakistan match will be available  Live telecast on DD National Doordarshan, Live streaming star sports Hotstar in India Timing on 3:00 PM and Live telecast on PTV Sports in Pakistan Timing on 3:30 PM.India Under-19s: 272/9
Pakistan Under-19s: 69 (29.3/50 ov, target 273)

U-19 World cup Match Details

Team: India v Pakistan
Date: 30th Jan 2018
Time: 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT) | 3 PM IST Indian Time| 2:30 PM Pakistan Time
Competition: U-19 World cup 2018
TV Channel: The live TV coverage on DD National Doordarshan in India and Fox Sports 2, PTV Sports in India
Live Streaming: Hotstar

 

India Vs Pakistan Match Preview

India vs Pakistan match will be played on 30th jan in U-19 World cup. This biggest Match will start at 9:30 am GMT (local time) and 3:00 pm IST Indan Timing, 3:30 PM Pakistan Timing. India vs Pakistan match 40% chance of rain. It’s a high voltage match and All cricket fans praying for this match.

India Vs Pakistan Match Prediction

India vs Pakistan match playing after a long in ICC Champions Trophy before champions trophy 2017  they meet ICC t20 world cup and India won this match. Indian team stronger than Pakistan in Batting and Bowling. So India has Chance to win this match in Champions Trophy 2017.

India Vs Pakistan Match Team Squad

India U-19 Team Squad:
Prithvi Shaw(c), Shubman Gill, Manjot Kalra, Himanshu Rana, Abhishek Sharma, Riyan Parag, Harvik Desai, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Ishan Porel, Anukul Sudhakar Roy, Shiva Singh, Aryan Juyal, Arshdeep Singh, Pankaj Yadav, Aditya Thakare

Pakistan U-19 Team Squad:
Muhammad Mohsin Khan, Muhammad Zaid Alam, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Taha, Ali Zaryab , Saad Khan, Hasan Khan(c), Muhammad Musa, Shaheen Afridi, Munir Riaz, Suleman Shafqat, Ammad Alam, Arshad Iqbal, Imran Shah, Mohammad Ali Khan

 

India vs Pakistan team Head to Head

Overall

Test ODI T20
Matches played 59 127 8
Won by India 9 51 6
Won by Pakistan 12 72 1
Draw/Tie/No result 38 4 1

ICC Tournaments

Tournament India Pakistan Draw/Tie/No result
ICC Cricket World Cup 6 0 0
ICC World Twenty20 4 0 1
ICC Champions Trophy 1 2 0

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming TV Channel

India vs Pakistan Match in Women’s World Cup is set to begin at 8:00 pm SGT/1:00pm BST/5.30 pm IST [India], 5 p.m. PKT).India vs Pakistan Live Streaming in India on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD3 from 3:00 p.m. IST. Cricket fans from India can watch India vs Pakistan live streaming online on Hotstar and Starsports.com. Cricket Fans in Pakistan can watch this match live on their TV screens on PTV, while the Live Streaming on PTV LiveSky Sports 2 provide live streaming in the UK, US and Canada fans can watch India vs Pakistan live streaming on Willow TV.

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports
Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India
Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India
India: DD National (Only indian matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3
New Zealand: SkySports, Sky Sports NZ
United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports
USA: ESPN3, Willow TV
Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India
Caribbeans, South America, Central America: ESPN
South Africa: SuperSports
Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV
Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific
Singapore: Cricket Starhub, Singtel
Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW
Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland: Sky Sports 2

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment