Football

Italy vs Liechtenstein World Cup 2018 Qualifying Live Stream

Italy vs Liechtenstein World Cup 2018 Qualifying Live Stream- Italy team playing in Group G qualifier for the 2018 FIFA World Cup. Italy will play against Liechtenstein team in world cup qualifying match on Sunday 11 june 2017 at 7.45 pm GMT (2.45 pm ET, 1.15 am IST [Sunday]. Italy team comfortably secure three precious points when they host Liechtenstein in a Group G qualifier for the 2018 FIFA World Cup on Sunday. Italy team this time have been mixing experience with younger player on manager Gian Piero Ventura’s watch. We are providing Italy vs Liechtenstein match live streaming link, match prediction, team squad, and Live TV Channel in World Cup 2018 Qualifying.

World Cup Qualifying Match Details

Team:Italy vs Liechtenstein
Date: Sunday, June 11
Time: 7:45 p.m. BST. 2:45 p.m. ET.
TV Info: Sky Sports 3.
Live Stream: Sky Go. WatchESPN.

Italy vs Liechtenstein World Cup 2018 Qualifying Live Stream

Italy vs Liechtenstein Match Prediction

Prediction: Italy 5-0 Liechtenstein

Italy vs Liechtenstein Key Stats

  • Italy and Liechtenstein second ever meeting in history.
  • The first meeting in November, as Italy ran out 4-0 winners against Liechtenstein.
  • Liechtenstein are 5 match lossing in World Cup 2018 qualifying, and have scored just one goal while conceding a staggering 19.
  •  Italy has not lost a single match in World cup 2018 qualifying campaign, with four wins and a draw in five matches.

Italy vs Liechtenstein Expected starting XI

Liechtenstein: Jehle; Rechsteiner, Kaufmann, Wieser, Goppel; Christen, Wolfinger, Martin Buchel, Marcel Buchel, Burgmeier; Gubser.

Italy: Buffon; Barzagli, Bonucci, Romagnoli; Candreva, Bernardeschi, Verratti, Bonaventura, De Sciglio; Belotti, Immobile.

Italy vs Liechtenstein Match Schedule

Liechtenstein vs Italy is set for 7.45 pm GMT (2.45 pm ET, 1.15 am IST [Sunday]) kick off on November 12.

Italy vs Liechtenstein live TV Channel 

India: TV – Sony Six HD. Live streaming – SonyLiv

UK: TV – Sky Sports. Live streaming – Sky Go

USA: TV – Fubo TV, Fox Sports 2. Live streaming – Fox Sports Go.

Italy: TV – RAI Uno.

Live score: Twitter

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment