Football

Juventus vs PSG Live Stream Free Online (Pre-Season Friendly)

Juventus vs PSG Live Stream

Juventus vs PSG Live Stream Free Online (Pre-Season Friendly) – Juventus vs Lazio will be played in the final of Coppa Italia on 27th July 2017 at the Olympic Stadium in Rome. Juventus want to win Coppa Italia title having already won the previous two years. Juventus vs Lazio Live Stream Coppa Italia 2017 Final Match is set to start at around 20:45 CET / 19:45 UK time,12:30 AM IST and We are providing Coppa Italia 2017 Final Match live streaming links right here on this page and also give match highlights after the match will over.

Juventus vs PSG Match Details

Match: Juventus vs PSG
Date: 27 July 2017
Time:6:35 AM IST
Venue:Renato Dall’Ara
TV Channel: BT Sports (UK), Fox Sports (US)

Juventus vs PSG Live Stream

Juventus vs Crotone Odds (Betfair)

  • Crotone win: 21/10
  • Draw: 12/5
  • Juventus win: 29/20

Juventus vs PSG match Predictions:

Juventus team this time very strong team and my prediction this team will win Coppa Italia 2017 Final Match to have a good chance.

Juventus vs PSG Expected Line-ups:

Juventus: Storari(Gk); Lichtsteiner, Chiellini, Bonucci, Evra; Pirlo, Pogba, Vidal; Pereyra; Tevez, Llorente

Lazio: Marchetti(Gk); Basta, De Vrij, Mauricio, Radu; Ledesma, Parolo, Mauri; Candreva, Anderson, Klose

Juventus Best XI (Possible):

  1. Gianluigi Buffon (GK & Captain)
  2. Daniele Rugani (DF)
  3. Leonardo Bonucci (DF)
  4. Andrea Barzagli (DF)
  5. Hernanes (MF)
  6. Paul Pogba (MF)
  7. Sami Khedira (MF)
  8. Stephan Lichtsteiner (MF)
  9. Alex Sandro (MF)
  10. Mario Mandzukic (FW)
  11. Paulo Dybala (FW)

Juventus vs PSG Live TV Channel

Juventus vs PSG Live Stream Coppa Italia 2017 Final Match is scheduled for 12:15 am IST (7:45 pm BST, 2:45 pm ET) start, This match live telecast on Ten Action and Ten HD in India, with an option to live Stream on Ten Sports Live. UK fans can watch live on Sky Sports 5 and Sky Sports 5 HD, Live online on Sky Go. The US and Canada fans can watch this match live on beIN Sports USA and beIN Sports Canada. All Fans can stream NBCSN, FS1, FS2 as well as beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS Connect, NBC (in select cities), CNBC, USA, NBC Universo, FOX (in select cities), FOX Sports GO, FOX Soccer Plus, FOX Deportes, FOX Sports Net, Telemundo, Univision, Univision Deportes, UniMas, One World Sports, CSN and YES. The fuboTV app is available for Windows PC, Mac, Apple iPhone, Apple iPad, Apple TV, Android smartphones, Android tablets, Roku, Amazon Fire TV and Amazon Kindle.

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment