Football

Mexico vs Ghana Live Stream- international friendly Match

Mexico vs Ghana Live Stream- international friendly Match– Mexico team will be played against Ghana team in Friendly match Live Score Result on 28th June 2017 at 9 p.m. ET/ 2 a.m. BST (Thursday morning) in NRG Stadium. Mexico vs Ghana match in international friendly, for Mexico team as they prepare for their CONCACAF Gold Cup campaign on Wednesday. Mexico will want to win this match and enter to Concacaf Gold Cup 2017.  They allow their stars Players a chance to impress as they ready themselves for the championships.

Mexico vs Ghana Match Details

Date: Wednesday, June 28
Time: 9 p.m. ET/ 2 a.m. BST (Thursday morning)
TV: Univision Deportes USA
Stream: Univision NOW
Venue: NRG Stadium

Mexico vs Ghana Live Stream

Mexico vs Ghana Match Prediction

Both Team are playing very well and wants to win this match, But our Prediction is Mexico will win this match.

Mexico vs Ghana Betting Tips and Odds

Mexico are at 11/10 to win, a draw is at 9/4, and a Ghana win is at 2/1.

Mexico vs Ghana Match Preview

Mexico vs Ghana match will be start at 9 p.m. ET/ 2 a.m. BST (Thursday morning) in NRG Stadium on 28th June 2017. We are Providing Mexico vs Ghana Live Streaming Link, Match preview, Prediction, Both team squad players list and Live Tv Channel name who provide live coverage in the world wide.

Mexico vs Ghana Team Squad

Mexico Predicted Starting Line-up

Expected Line-up: 4-3-3
Mexico likely XI
Goalkeeper:Corona
Defenders:Rodriguez, Marin, Ayala, Nilo
Midfielders:Molina, Gutierrez, Duenas
Forwards:Pizarro, Sandoval, Pulido

Ghana Predicted Starting Line-up

Expected Line-up: 4-4-2
Ghana likely XI
Goalkeeper:Antwi
Defenders:Afful, Boye, Amartey, Lumor
Midfielders:Ofori, Thomas, Agyepong, Acheampong
Forwards:Dwamena, Gyan

Mexico vs Ghana Live Stream TV Channel

Where to Watch Live

Mexico vs Ghana match is scheduled for a 9 p.m. ET (6.30 a.m. IST, 2 a.m. BST) start. Below are the live TV and live streaming options.

India: No TV or online coverage.

USA: TV: FuboTV and Unimas.

Mexico: TV: Canal 5, TDN and Fox.
Live Streaming: Fox Play.

Chile and rest of Latin America: TV:  Fox Sports.
Live Streaming: Fox Play

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment