Copa America Uncategorized

Mexico vs Uruguay live stream 2016 Copa America – Group C Match

Mexico vs Uruguay live streaming 2016 Copa America-  Copa America 2016 Group C match Mexico vs Uruguay  is scheduled for a 8 p.m. ET (1 a.m. BST, 5.30 a.m. IST) start. Here we are providing TV channel and live streaming options to watch the Copa America 2016 match.TV: FOX Network (US – English); Univision (US and Canada – Spanish); Premier Sports (UK); SportsMax 2 (Jamaica); DIRECTV Sports, Meridiano Television (Venezuela)

Mexico vs Uruguay match details

Match: Mexico vs Uruguay Group C
Date: June 5, 2016
Time: 8:00 p.m ET
Venue: University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, Arizona

Mexico vs Uruguay  Match Prediction

Uruguay will be the possible winner

Mexico vs Uruguay

Mexico vs Uruguay Match TV Channel list

India: TV: Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD. Live Streaming:Sony Liv.

USA: TV: Fox Sports 1. Live Streaming:FoxSoccer2Go.

Brazil: TV: SporTV.

South America/Latin America: TV: DirecTV. Live Streaming:DirecTV live.

UK: TV: Premier Sports. Live Streaming:Premier Player.

Mexico: TV: Univision, TDN, Azteca.

Canada: Univision.

Australia, France and Spain: TV: Bein Sports (Spain also Canal + and Movistar Futbol). Live Streaming:Bein Sports Connect.

China and Hong Kong: TV: PPTV Sports and LeTV.

Singapore: Singtel. Live Streaming:Singtel Go.

Thailand: TrueSport 1.

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment