CPL Uncategorized

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors live stream

CPL-t20-2016

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors live streaming in India USA UK UAE: St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors in the match of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2016 at Basseterre. This match starts at 1 am BST/5.30am IST  morning. St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors live streaming on BT Sport and Dave TV in the UK and live telecast in India on Sony Six and Sony Six HD.

CPL t20 2016 Today match details

Team: St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Date: 9 July 2016
Time: 12:00 local time (16:00 GMT) 9:30 PM IST {india}
TV channel: Sony Six in india

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Prediction

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots to win

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Team News

Patriots Team
S Badree, TL Best, CR Brathwaite, SSJ Brooks, JL Carter, F du Plessis*†, N Dutta, BJ Hodge, AS Joseph, E Lewis, JS Louis, NLTC Perera, KOA Powell, K Santokie, T Shamsi, LMP Simmons, JT Smuts, DC Thomas

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team
Ali Khan, CD Barnwell, D Bishoo, A Bramble, RR Emrit, AB Fudadin, MJ Guptill*†, SO Hetmyer, SA Jacobs, S Katwaroo, CA Lynn, JN Mohammed, V Permaul, O Peters, DR Smith, Sohail Tanvir, PG Wintz, A Zampa

About the author

admin

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment