CPL T20 2017 opening ceremony live stream

CPL 2017 prize money

CPL T20 2017 opening ceremony live streaming date and time- theme song- CPL T20 2017 Grand Opening Ceremony will be held on 4 August 2017. CPL T20 Tournament 2017 participateTeams are Guyana Amazon Warriors, Barbados Tridents, Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia Zouks and Jamaica Tallawahs. Cricket Fans want to watch CPL T20 Live Stream Online. Caribbean Premier League 2017 Live Telecast on Network, TVG, CNC & TVJ at Caribbean Country.CPL T20 Live Telecast in India, On ESPN 3 in USA Country, Fox Sports and BT Sports provide the Live in the UK.

CPL T20 2017 opening ceremony Date and time

CPL T20 2017 Grand Opening Ceremony will be started before 30 minutes of the first match.


CPL T20 2017 Team Squad

1- Barbados Tridents Squad
2- Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad
3- Jamaica Tallawahs Squad
4- St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad
5- St Lucia Zouks Squad
6- Trinbago Knight Riders Squad

Caribbean Premier League TV Channels list given below.

Country Channels
Barbados Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
Trinidad Caribbean Communications Network, TV6:
Montserrat Caribbean Cable Networks
British Virgin Islands Caribbean Broadcast Network
Anguilla Caribbean Cable Communications
Bermuda Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
Nevis Caribbean Cable Networks
Cayman Islands Cayman 27
St Maarten St Maarten Cable
Guyana National Communications Network
Grenada Grenada Broadcasting Network
UK BT Sport
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sommet Sports
Dominica Marpin 2K4
Dominica SAT Telecoms
St. Kitts ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
St. Lucia Helen Television System
St. Lucia St Lucia CableVision
Guyana TVG
Trinidad CNC3
Jamaica TVJ
India Sony Six

About the author


Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment