FIFA World Cup

Wales vs Ireland Republic Live Stream 2018 World Cup Qualifying

Wales vs Ireland Republic Live Stream

Wales vs Ireland Republic Live Stream 2018 World Cup Qualifying– Portugal vs Wales will play first semifinal match Euro 2016 at Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux on 7 July at 12:30 AM (India),  This match start at 8pm BST. Portugal vs Wales match live telecast on BBC One and BBC One UK in the United Kingdom. Radio commentary of the match will be available on BBC Radio 5 Live.

2018 World Cup Qualifying Match details

Team: Wales vs Ireland Republic
Date: 10th September 2017
Time: 8:00 p.m uk time, 12:30 AM (India)
Venue: Stade des Lumieres, Lyon
TV Channels: ITV 1 (UK), beIN Sports (France, Middle-east, Australia)

Condensed Highlights (Russian)

Wales vs Ireland Republic Kick Off Time

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Paris (France – Île-de-France) Wednesday, 6 June 2016, 9:00 PM CEST UTC+2 hours
New Delhi (India – Delhi) Thursday, 7 July, 12:30 AM IST UTC+5:30 hours
New York (USA – New York) Wednesday, 6 June 2016, 3:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Wednesday, 6 June 2016, 8:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour
Dubai (United Arab Emirates – Dubai) Wednesday, 6 June 2016, 11:00 PM GST UTC+4 hours

Wales vs Ireland Republic Live TV listings:

India: Sony Six/HD and Sony ESPN/HD. France: Bein Sports 1. UK and Ireland: ITV1 and S4C. Portugal: Sport TV1 and RTP 1. Middle East and North Africa: Bein Max 1, 2 and 3. USA: ESPN. Australia: Bein Sports Australia 1. Canada: TSN1 and RDS. Latin America: Direct TV. South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport 3. China and Hong Kong: CCTV5 and LeTV. Malaysia: Astro SuperSport. Singapore: Eleven Singapore, ABS-CBN and Singtel. Thailand: CTH and Channel 3.

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment