El Clasico

El Clasico 2017 : Real madrid vs Barcelona 2017-18 Schedule

El Clasico 2017

El Clasico 2017: Real Madrid vs Barcelona 2017-18 Schedule-Barcelona and Real Madrid will be played on 20th December 2017 in La Liga 2017 -18 season and second match Real Madrid will host Barcelona at their ground on  6th May 2018.

El Clasico 2017 Details

El Clasico schedule: Barcelona vs Real Madrid.
Date: 20th December 2017
Time: 4:15 pm CET (4:15 pm. BST, 10:15 AM ET, 8:45 PM IST).
Venue: Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid.

Barcelona and Real Madrid will play in El Clasico on 20th December 2017 at Camp Nou and the second match in Madrid on 6th May 2017. Real Madrid won the last El Clasico in April in La Liga at Camp Nou, winning the fixture 2-1. However, they were humiliated 4-0 at home by Barcelona in November last year, with Suarez scoring a double

20-12-2017 FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid
06-05-2018 Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona

La Liga 2017-18 Fixtures 

El Clasico 2017

How To Watch Barcelona vs Real Madrid Match Live on TV & Online:

We are providing Barcelona vs Real Madrid match on tv in most of the countries and you can check out the list of  TV Channels showing Spanish La Liga Matches in your part of the world.

In the United Kingdom – SkySports has the exclusive tv rights of Spanish La Liga matches in the United Kingdom
In the United States – beIN Sports (has exclusive rights to La Liga in the USA, they will have extensive coverage of El Classico)
In Canada – beIN Sport
In India & Pakistan – STAR Sports
In Australia – beIN Sports
In Middle east – BeIN Sports
in Caribbean & South America – DirecTV & ESPN Latin America

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment