CPL 2017 Final Live Streaming – Sony Six India

CPL 2017 prize money

CPL 2017 Final Live Streaming – Sony Six timing in India–  CPL is a Caribbean Premier cricket league based in West Indies, it is ready to begin from 4th August 2017 at 21:00 local time (01:00 GMT) 6:30 AM IST(India). Watch CPL T20 2017 prediction live at TV sets, we are providing Broadcasting rights tv channel for CPL 2017 to below list. Caribbean Premier League Twenty20 starting on 4th August 2017. So there’s not much time left for CPL T20 2017 this season. CPL 2017  is the fifth edition of the Caribbean Premier league.  In this season will play 6th teams that will compete in round 33 matches. We are providing on this page all matches live Score and Live streaming link of CPL 2017 League.

Caribbean Premier League 2017 team list.

Barbados Tridents (BT)

Guyana Amazon Warriors (GAW)

Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR)

St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots (SNP)

Jamaica Tallawahs (JT)

St. Lucia Stars (STS)

Live in West Indies

The CPL tournament who will be playing in the Caribbean vicinity consequently many nearby television channels brings the live broadcast of this CPL 2017 in various place in west indies. Some of the local channels like Caribbean broadcasting company – CBC, television Guyana, tv, Aziz, Helen tv, cnc3 can also telecast the CPL 2017 live.

Live in India

Cricket is one of the most watch sports events in India so most of the cricket fan don’t need to overlook out this Caribbean most excitement league. As in keeping with news Sony, six community is the reliable broadcaster of the CPL 2017 for that reason visitors of India and their sub continent nations like Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Maldives and so on will watch CPL t20 2017 live telecast and coverage on Sony six channels.

Live in the USA

4 match of CPL 2017 could be played within the country Of Florida in fifth & sixth August. So majority people enthusiasts need to look at this Caribbean greatest league t20 match live on line. Espn three & one international sport to broadcast the 2017 Caribbean league twenty20 cricket match live in united states.

Live in Australia

Many Australian cricketers are playing in this Caribbean tournament most appropriate league so too many fans are searching to look at their favorites player and also appearance to revel in the batting of a number of the tough hitting players like Gayle, Smith, McCallum, Pollard etc. Fox sports activities will provide the all 34 matches of CPL live telecast & coverage in Australia country.

Live n UK

BT sports will provide the Live streaming of Twenty20 Cricket League of CPL( Caribbean Premier League) 2017 Matches in the United Kingdom.

Live in Mena Countries

All of the mean countries like Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, kingdom of Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen enthusiasts can catch the CPL 2017 all 34 matches consisting of final match telecast on own network.


CPL 2017 Tournament Details:

  • Tournament Name – Caribbean Premier League
  • Known As – CPL
  • Season – 2017
  • Edition – 5th
  • Competition Format – Twenty20
  • Total Participants – 6
  • Host – West Indies
  • Organized By – West Indies Cricket Board

CPL 2017 Teams

  1. Barbados Tridents
  2. Jamaica Tallawahs
  3. St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  4. St. Lucia Zouks
  5. Guyana Amazon Warriors
  6. Trinbago Knight Riders


Watch CPL 2017 Live Stream on PC/Laptop

All CPL t20 fans can watch match online is using a PC/Laptop. This is very simple to watch CPL 2017 live stream of the match on PC. You will open CPL t20 official website CPLt20.com and all matches live stream available on this website. Also, CPL live stream will be available on starsports.com and hotstar.com. So you can watch free online.

CPL T20 2017 TV Channel list

Country Channels
Barbados Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
Trinidad Caribbean Communications Network , TV6
Montserrat Caribbean Cable Networks
British Virgin Islands Caribbean Broadcast Network
Anguilla Caribbean Cable Communications
Bermuda Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
Nevis Caribbean Cable Networks
Cayman Islands Cayman 27
St Maarten St Maarten Cable
Guyana National Communications Network
Grenada Grenada Broadcasting Network
UK BT Sport
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sommet Sports
Dominica Marpin 2K4
Dominica SAT Telecoms
St. Kitts ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
St. Lucia Helen Television System
St. Lucia St Lucia Cablevision
Guyana TVG
Trinidad CNC3
Jamaica TVJ
India Sony Six


If you have been benefited by reading this article, then you must help other people also to know about this article by mean of sharing this article. This is session 5 of CPL League.

About the author


Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment