CPL Uncategorized

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks live stream CPL 2016

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks live streaming in India USA UK UAE: Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks in the first match of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2016 at Queens Park Oval Trinidad on 29 June. This match starts at 2am BST/6.30am IST (Thursday morning). Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks live streaming on BT Sport and Dave TV in the UK and live telecast in India on Sony Six and Sony Six HD.

CPL t20 2016 Today match details

Team: Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks
Date: 29 June 2016
Time: 21:00 local time (01:00 GMT) 6:30 AM IST
TV channel: Sony Six in india

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks Prediction

Trinbago Knight Riders to win

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks Betting odds (betfair)

Trinbago Knight Riders to win: 4/6
St Lucia Zouks to win: 23/20

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks Team news

Trinbago Knight Riders

Squad: Hashim Amla, Ronsford Beaton, Suliemann Benn, Dwayne Bravo (c), Darren Bravo, Yannic Cariah, Kevon Cooper, Anton Devcich, Hamza Tariq, Brendon McCullum, Nikita Miller, Colin Munro, Sunil Narine, William Perkins, Anderson Philip, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Javon Searles, Umar Akmal (wk).

St Lucia Zouks

Squad: Johnson Charles, Miguel Cummins, Derone Davis, Andre Fletcher, Michael Hussey, Delorn Johnson, Nitish Kumar, Eddie Leie, Keddy Lesporis, Kyle Mayers, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Gidron Pope, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Kristopher Ramsaran, Darren Sammy (c), Shane Shillingford, Shane Watson.

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment