Boxing Uncategorized

Watch UFC 203: CM Punk vs Mickey live streaming

Watch UFC 203: CM Punk vs Mickey live streaming -Mixed martial art is a complicated and difficult sport. Not everyone can excel at it. It takes years of training, hard word and rigorous practice to become a well-known name in the mixed martial art circuit. Two of the best known names in this area are Mickey Gall and Phil Brooks or CM Punk. These two are extremely popular fighters who are very skillful. You can now watch them battle it out head to head at the UFC or Ultimate Fighting Championship on 11th September 2016.
About the Ultimate Fighting Championship

Watch UFC 203 match timing

UFC 203: CM Punk vs Mickey Gall airs LIVE from 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. PT (7:30 a.m. IST [Sunday], 3 a.m. BST, 1 p.m. AEDT) on Sept. 9. For the main card

CM Punk vs Mickey live streaming

The UFC or Ultimate Fighting Championship is an American Company that works for the promotion of mixed martial arts. Some of the best artists compete in the games and competitions organized by the championship. The UFC is owned by the WWE-IMG. The UFC was created in the early 1990s and has now become extremely popular all over the world. The length of a UFC match can vary depending on the type of match it is. A match might be played for the championship title or it might be played for the main event fight of a fight’s card. The maximum length of each round in any type of fight has to be five minutes. It cannot extend five minutes according to the rules. Championship matches generally have 5 rounds. Main event fights that are non-championship also contain 5 rounds since 2011. All non-main event matches have a maximum of 3 rounds. There are different weight classes within which matches are held and within which players or fighters can compete. There are
• Strawweight
• Flyweight
• Bantamweight
• Featherweight
• Lightweight
• Welterweight
• Middleweight
• Light Heavyweight
• Heavyweight
The strawweight competition is only for women while both men and women can participate in the bantamweight competition. The rest of the weight classes are for men only.
About Phil Brooks or CM Punk
CM Punk is nothing short of a legend to wrestling and fighting fans. Phil Brooks is a man of many talents. He is a comic book writer and actor of American origin. He is a very talented mixed martial artist and has also been a part of professional wrestling though he has now retired. He became very famous when he was a WWE fighter and became the WWE Champion. He stayed the Champion for 434 days from November 2011 to January 2012. This is the 6th longest reign of all time and the longest one after 1988. Phil Brooks fights under the name CM Punk under the UFC.
About Mickey Gall
Mickey Gall is a young UFC fighter who is only 24 years old and already has 2 wins and 0 losses to his name. He is a very talented mixed martial artist who has gained a lot of recent publicity and attention thanks to his upcoming match with CM Punk where CM Punk will make his debut.

The date and venue of the match

On 11th September 2016 CM Punk will make his professional UFC debut by playing against Mickey Gall in a welterweight match. The match will take place at the Quicken Loans Arena which is in Cleveland, Ohio and where the UFC 203: Miocic vs Overeem is being held.

TV information

India – Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD.

US, Canada – PPV.

Brazil – Combate.

UK, Ireland – BT Sport 2

Australia – Main Event.

New Zealand – Sky Sports Arena.

Live streams – UFC TV, YouTube (not available in the UK, Brazil, and India).

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment