Cricket Uncategorized

West Indies vs South Africa live streaming – Highlight

West Indies vs South Africa, Tri-Series, ODI live streaming : West Indies vs South Africa in match of the Tri- series at Bridgetown Stadium, on 24 June (Friday). We are providing West Indies vs South Africa match live streaming, match prediction, team squad, live telecast tv channel details.

Tri- Nation series Match Details

Time: 13:00 local time (17:00 GMT), 10:30 PM [India]

Team: West Indies vs South Africa

Venue:  Bridgetown Stadium

Check here Tri-Series schedule 

West Indies vs South Africa LIve  score

West Indies v South Africa
West Indies won by 100 runs

West Indies vs South Africa  Betting odds (betfair)

West Indies to win: 17/10
South Africa to win: 4/9

sa vs wi t20 2016

West Indies vs South Africa Team news

West Indies

Squad: Jason Holder (c), Sulieman Benn, Carlos Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Jonathan Carter, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Shannon Gabriel, Sunil Narine, Ashley Nurse, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor.

South Africa

Squad: AB de Villiers (c), Kyle Abott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wk), JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Watch live Telecast Channel

West Indies vs South Africa  Match starts at 6pm BST/10.30pm IST. Live telecast is available on Sky Sports 5 and Sky Sports 5 HD in the UK

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment